• Everyone Knows Everyone — Pt. 1 & 2

    1. Long Walk
    2. GOYA Baby!
    3. Under Water
    4. 7even
    5. Sloppy Slaughter
    6. Efforts
    7. Long Walk (Reprise)
    8. Slowpoke
    9. Slowpoke (Reprise)
    10. The Treatment
    11. Run That Body Down
    12. It Began as a Mistake.
    13. Waltz for Two (feat. Debra-Jean Creelman)
    14. Puggin' Crow
    15. Goya Baby! (Reprise)
    16. Everyone Knows Everyone

    Recorded at The Warehouse by Eric Mosher. Additional Recording by Chris Gestrin at Public Alley 421. Produced by Chris Gestrin. Mixed and Mastered by Chris Gestrin at Public Alley 421. Artwork by Jeremy Crowle. SEE REVIEWS →

    Available on CDBaby →

  • Fantastic Pictures

    1. Rats That Now Star
    2. Hibernation
    3. Bitter Cup
    4. Sam and Sara
    5. Talkin' Fish Instead
    6. Like the Clouds
    7. Blues for the Last Quarter of the 20th Century
    8. All Cycles are Vicious
    9. We Must Befriend the Ice Queen
    10. Bitter Cup (feat. Debra-Jean Creelman)
    11. Take One Away
    12. These Fantastic Pictures

    Recorded and engineered by Sheldon Zaharko at The Factory Studios and produced by the one and only Chris Gestrin.

    The eclectic mix of both indie rock and modern jazz sounds stays true to the band's well-loved cinematic soundscape, while layering in new, bolder sounds and unique sonic textures.

    Available on CDBaby →

  • Slum Towers

    1. Two Tasteless Italians
    2. Ramadan
    3. Scarecrow Shadow
    4. ...And Here My Troubles Begin
    5. Turducken
    6. The Night Jason Kearns Took Acid and Jumped Off the Causeway
    7. Scarecrow Shadow (feat. Debra-Jean Creelman)
    8. Trains, Chains, and Stomach Pains
    9. X-Mas with Tony Wilson (Has Been Cancelled)
    10. Don't Eat Your Friends
    11. Ballet for B.C.
    12. Song for my Screaming Ego

    Dramatic cinematic music inspired from experimental forms of Eastern European folk and modern jazz. "Scarecrow Shadow" featuring Debra-Jean Creelman.

    Available on CDBaby →